2017 TAG Heuer Wipeout of the Year Nominees Group Clip

March 30, 2017 at 7:05 am by Terez in Main

This comes to us via YouTube. “All five nominees for the 2017 TAG Heuer Wipeout of the Year Award are presented in a single clip for your review. Featuring (in alphabetical order) Wilem at Maverick’s, Nathan Florence at Maverick’s, Danny Griffiths at Shipstern Bluff, Tom Lowe at Nazaré and Rafael Tapia at Nazaré. Video by Curt Myers, Blakeney Sanford, Dave Otto, Nuno Dias and Nuno Dias. The TAG Heuer Wipeout of the Year is a category at the 2017 WSL Big Wave Awards. For more information and to watch the live webcast of the show on April 29, see www.WorldSurfLeague.com/XXL.” Watch this crazy video below.-TO