Kaep’s Life Matters; Kaepernick Supporters Gather in New York

May 25, 2017 at 8:11 am by Terez in Colin Kaepernick

Supporters of Colin Kaepernick gather in New York for a “show of solidarity. One showed Colin Kaepernick kneeling during the national anthem. Another displayed him gazing up at the sky with the words “we support Kaepernick” flashing below. Check out all the protesters below. Not sure this is going to work.-TO

The support for Kap is so real right now outside of the @NFL headquarters in NYC! ✊🏿✊🏾✊🏽 #ISTANDFORCOLIN

A post shared by Know Your Rights Camp (@yourrightscamp) on

Right now in front of the @NFL headquarters in NYC!

A post shared by Know Your Rights Camp (@yourrightscamp) on

TODAY!! 😬 #RP from @100suits – Show of Support Locations: · 100SUITSFOR100MEN (NFL Headquarters, 345 Park Avenue—New York, NY)—5pm o The Black Law Enforcement Officers Association (NFL Headquarters, 345 Park Avenue—New York, NY)—5PM o Bonello Productions (NFL Headquarters, 345 Park Avenue—New York, NY)—5PM o The Farm (NFL Headquarters, 345 Park Avenue—New York, NY)—5PM · Romeo D’nati, Spoken Word Artist (Inwood Park, 2450 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45219)—5PM EST · Linda Harris, private citizen (Las Vegas, NV)—3PM PST · Program the Parks (Sherman Park—between W Locust and W Burleigh Streets—near the Boys & Girls Club, Milwaukee, WI)—3PM CST · Urban Underground (4850 W. Fond du Lac Ave., Milwaukee, WI)—5PM EST · Writers Block (Tea and Tea Café, 480 North Orlando Avenue, Suite 126, Winter Park, Florida, FL 32789 — Orlando, Fl)—7PM EST · Southsiders Organized for Unity and Liberation (SOUL) (Greater St John AME Church at 6207 S Throop St, Chicago, Illinois 60636 — Chicago, IL)—5PM CST · WE.R.1 (30 Mary Murray Drive – Between the Hampton Park Gazebo and Hampton Playground—Charleston, SC)—5PM EST · Teen Dream Achievement Program (Clarence BuckinghamMemorial Fountain, 301 S Columbus Dr, Chicago, IL 60605)—4PM CST · Tied 2 Solution (Live Oak Lounge and Bar and Grill, 2533 Southmore Blvd., Houston, TX 77004)—5PM CST · 1911 United (1201 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, D.C)—5PM EST · Christopher Petrella, Ph.D. , Private Citizen (Lewiston, Maine)—5PM EST · Dress 2 Impress aka Gangster and Goddess Fabulous Brands (Big Top Flea Market, 120 Manton Avenue, booth #72, Providence, RI)—4PM EST · Catherine Phillips, Private citizen (Greater St Matthew Baptist Church, 396 La Belle St, Highland Park, MI)—5PM EST · Samantha (Trinity Church 511 NW 4th street , Miami, FL 33128)—6PM ES

A post shared by Know Your Rights Camp (@yourrightscamp) on